Board of Directors

Malcolm Butler PhD
Dean of Science, Carleton University
Jennifer Gerritsen MD
Medical Doctor
Najib Hayat CPA, CA, CISA
Founder & CEO of Olympus Consultants Inc.
Brian Le BSc
Student, University of British Columbia
Gorick Ng
MBA, Harvard Business School
Jamie Parsons BSc, BEd, MEd
Science Teacher, Eastern Newfoundland School District
Robert Thirsk OBC, B.Sc., MBA, MDCM
Canadian Space Agency Former astronaut
Alison Thompson M. Eng., MBA
on leave from the Board of Directors since August 20, 2015