Important Dates

 

Registration Opens

Students to sign up using www.mySTEMspace.ca

Wednesday March 10, 2021

 

Registration Closes (for students that want to be considered for CWSF) Tuesday March 30, 2021 @ 9 pm
Safety, Ethics, Rules and Regulations Check Wednesday March 31, 2021
Judging

 

Thursday April 1, 2021 until

Monday April 12, 2021

Tentative Live Judging

via Zoom/Google Meets/Microsoft Teams

Thursday April 8, 2021 and

Friday April 9, 2021

Announcement of Team Niagara

 

Friday April 16, 2021

 

Registration Reopens for Showcase

 

Friday April 16, 2021

 

Registration Closes (for Showcase) Friday May 28, 2021
Safety, Ethics, Rules and Regulations Check

 

Monday May 31, 2021 until

Friday June 4, 2021

2021 virtual NRSEF Showcase

 

Monday June 7, 2021 until

Friday June 11, 2021

alarmarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-rightarrow-upcalendarchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-upclockexternal-linkmap-pinsearch-inputsearchsharetrophyuserusersworldxfacebookflickrinstagramtwitteryoutubeysc-star