National Ethics and Safety Committee

Dr. Patrick Whippey, chair - patrick.whippey [at] youthscience [dot] ca

George Geczy - george.geczy [at] youthscience [dot] ca

Dr. Judith Soon - judith.soon [at] youthscience [dot] ca

John Twelves - john.twelves [at] youthscience [dot] ca

Gerry Ward - gerry.ward [at] youthscience [dot] ca

Caroline Whippey - caroline.whippey [at] youthscience [dot] ca